Cinque Terre is located in  Italy

The Cinque Terre (The Five Lands) is a rugged portion of coast on the Italian Riviera. The five lands comprises five villages: Monterosso al Mare, Vernazza, Corniglia, Manarola, and Riomaggiore. The coastline, the five villages, and the surrounding hillsides are all part of the Cinque Terre National Park (Parco Nazionale delle Cinque Terre). Over the centuries, people have carefully built terraces on the rugged, steep landscape right up to the cliffs that overlook the sea. Paths, trains and boats connect the villages. It is best to travel into Cinque Terre towns via train, as they are not entirely accessible by car.

Submitted by Jennifer Luo. More information about this location can be found here.

Coordinates at 44.12810899999999,9.712390700000014